This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping A small gift is slipped into each first order
décoration, skyline, mini skyline Paris
décoration, skyline, mini skyline Paris

Mini Skyline Paris

€19,00

The Line represented the silhouette of Paris from a point of view from the heights of the 18th arrondissement. We can see the La Défense business district, the sumptuous Sacré-Cœur and the famous Eiffel Tower!

Ideal gift to stick, magnet or place.

Use as you wish as a magnet, a souvenir of Barcelona or a wall decoration object.

All our products are made in France.

Available in 3 sizes : 19 cm, 50 cm and 125 cm.

PASTE

No more nails. You can now attach The Line Mini wherever you want. Whether your wall is brick, plaster, concrete or a glass wall, you can stick - and peel off - The Line Mini using two 3mm diameter adhesive pads. Simply position them on the back of the line and press for 30 seconds where you want to install the line.

LIKE

With The Line Mini, it is now possible to magnetize the line to any metal surface thanks to two super powerful mini magnets. Simply place them on the back of the line and put it on the desired surface. Whether it's a refrigerator, a metal shelf or any other metal surface, you can display your colors as you wish, like a magnet. But better.

ASK

Place The Line Mini anywhere and collect your favorite cities. The cardboard support allows the line to be held perfectly. Like a frame, we imagined a tie that keeps the support upright. You can put it wherever you want. We also noted some key figures about the city, such as the GPS coordinates from which we drew the line, the number of inhabitants and the area of ​​the city.

Free delivery for all orders over €69

Mini Skyline Paris

€19,00

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You miss him €69 before benefiting from free delivery!
No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty

Witch mouse L

€26,90

Out of stock

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.
Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite Toute l'équipe En Transparence vous souhaite une très belle année 2024 !
décoration, skyline, mini skyline Paris
décoration, skyline, mini skyline Paris

Mini Skyline Paris

€19,00

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Paris depuis un point de vue des hauteurs du XVIIIème arrondissement. On y voit le quartier d'affaires de la Défense, le somptueux Sacré-Cœur et la célèbre Tour Eiffel !

 Cadeau idéal à coller, à aimanter ou à poser.

A utiliser selon vos envies comme un magnet, un souvenir de Barcelone ou un objet de décoration murale.

Tous nos produits sont fabriqués en France.

Existe en 3 tailles : 19 cm, 50 cm et 125 cm.

COLLEZ 

Fini les clous. Vous pouvez désormais fixer The Line Mini où vous voulez. Que votre mur soit en brique, en plâtre, en béton ou qu’il s’agisse d’une paroie vitrée, vous pouvez coller - et décoller - The Line Mini à l’aide de deux pastilles adhésives de 3mm de diamètre. Il suffit de les positionner au dos de la ligne et d’appuyer pendant 30 secondes à l’endroit où vous souhaitez installer la ligne.

AIMANTEZ

Avec The Line Mini, il est désormais possible d’aimanter la ligne sur n’importe quelle surface métallique grâce à deux mini aimants super puissants. Il suffit de les placer au dos de la ligne et de la mettre sur la surface souhaitée. Qu’il s’agisse d’un réfrigirateur, d’une étagère en métal ou n’importe quelle autre surfae métallique, vous pouvez afficher vos couleurs à votre guise, comme un magnet. Mais en mieux.

POSEZ

Posez The Line Mini n’importe où et collectionnez vos villes préférées. Le support cartonné permet une tenue parfaite de la ligne. A la façon d’un cadre, nous avons imaginé une cravate qui permet de maintenir le support debout. Vous pouvez ainsi le poser où vous voulez. Nous avons aussi noté quelques chiffres clés sur la ville tout comme les coordonnées GPS à partir desquelles nous avons dessiné la ligne, le nombre d’habitants et la superficie de la ville.

Livraison offerte pour toute commande supérieure à 69€

Mini Skyline Paris

€19,00

Panier

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite Il vous manque €69 avant de bénéficier de la livraison gratuite !
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Souris sorcière L

€26,90

Rupture de stock