This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping A small gift is slipped into each first order
Opinel - mon premier opinel
Opinel - mon premier opinel
Opinel - mon premier opinel
mon premier opinel vert
Opinel - mon premier opinel
mon premier opinel vert

My first Opinel

€10,60
Couleur

My first Opinel is the knife for little adventurers, little DIYers, little gourmands! It is perfect for learning to make toast after a mountain getaway, to carve sticks or to start a tree house. However, it remains a knife that really cuts.

Specially designed for children, it is equipped with an 8cm blade with a round tip and a white varnished handle to protect it from dirt. My first Opinel also has a safety ring to lock the blade in the open or closed position.

Features :

  • Blade length: 8cm
  • Stainless steel is an alloy steel. It is obtained by adding chromium, which significantly increases its resistance to corrosion. Stainless steel does not require any special maintenance.
  • The tip of the blade is rounded to provide greater safety in use. It is also an ideal blade for spreading.
  • Beech is the wood most used for manufacturing Opinel handles. Coming from French farms, it is hard, resistant and easy to work. With a homogeneous appearance, its light color varies from yellow to pink. It is recognizable by the presence of numerous small dark lines. The handle is varnished to be better protected against humidity and dirt.
  • Invented in 1955 by Marcel Opinel, the Virobloc safety ring is fitted to all closing knives from No. 06 onwards. Cut from stainless steel, the Virobloc is made up of two parts: a fixed part and a sliding part. In addition to locking the blade in the open position (safety of use), it is now possible to lock the blade in the closed position (safety of transport).

Free delivery for all orders over €69

My first Opinel

€10,60

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You miss him €69 before benefiting from free delivery!
No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty

Witch mouse L

€26,90

Out of stock

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.
Opinel - mon premier opinel
Opinel - mon premier opinel
Opinel - mon premier opinel
mon premier opinel vert
Opinel - mon premier opinel
mon premier opinel vert

Mon premier opinel

€11,00
Couleur

Mon premier Opinel c'est le couteau des petits aventuriers, des petits bricoleurs, des petits gourmands ! Il est parfait pour apprendre à faire des tartines après une escapade en montagne, à tailler des bâtons ou à débuter une cabane dans les arbres. Il reste néanmoins un couteau qui coupe vraiment. 

Spécialement pensé pour les enfants, il est équipé d'une lame de 8cm au bout rond, d'un manche blanc verni pour le protéger des salissures. Mon premier Opinel dispose également d'une bague de sécurité pour bloquer la lame en position ouverte ou fermée. 

 Caractéristiques :

  • Longueur lame : 8cm
  • L'acier inoxydable est un acier allié. Il est obtenu par adjonction de chrome ce qui permet d'augmenter sensiblement sa résistance à la corrosion. L'acier inoxydable ne nécessite aucun entretien particulier.
  • Le bout de la lame est arrondi pour offrir une plus grande sécurité d'utilisation. C'est également une lame idéale pour tartiner.
  • Le hêtre est le bois le plus utilisé pour la fabrication des manches Opinel. Issu d'exploitations françaises, il est dur, résistant et facile à travailler. D'un aspect homogène, sa couleur claire varie du jaune au rosé. Il est reconnaissable par la présence de nombreux petits traits sombres. Le manche est verni pour être mieux protégé contre l'humidité et les salissures.
  • Inventée en 1955 par Marcel Opinel, la bague de sécurité Virobloc équipe tous les couteaux fermants à partir du N°06. Découpé dans de l'acier inoxydable, le Virobloc est constitué de deux parties : une partie fixe et une partie coulissante. En plus du blocage de la lame en position ouverte (sécurité d'utilisation), il est désormais possible de verrouiller la lame en position fermée (sécurité de transport).

Livraison offerte pour toute commande supérieure à 69€

[{"variant_id":"47213034733892" , "metafield_value":""},{"variant_id":"47213034766660" , "metafield_value":""}]

Mon premier opinel

€11,00